Lego set announcement

Home Lego set announcement
LEGO is back with their LEGO CON 2022 that will be held on 18th June 2022 via LEGO.com/LEGOCON or www.youtube.com/LEGO. The event will start at 5pm London, 6pm Billund, 12pm New York, 9am Los Angeles (Sun June 19 12am Singapore time UTC+8) If you...
LEGO has announced the official adaption of LEGOtruman's IDEAS submission , Vincent Van Gogh's famed Starry Night painting into a LEGO set. Art and LEGO lovers will get to recreate the view outside of Van Gogh's window in the...
LEGO has revealed the 75341 Landspeeder as the next Star Wars UCS set. Releasing on 1st of May 2022 for VIP members and 4th of May 2022 for the public, this 1,890pcs set will be accompanied by an exclusive C-3PO™...
LEGO Muppets Minifigures - 71033 The LEGO Group has finally announced the MUPPETS minifigures series. Coming to us in May 2022, it will be made up of 12 different Muppets (If you're lucky, some retailers have put them on shelves early!) All 12...
LEGO has listed 7 new interesting Harry Potter sets with a summer 19th June 2022 release date. The sets look to feature events and locales from the Order of the Phoenix as well as the Half Blood Prince series. 76408...
Let's see what's in store for April 2022 at Bricksworld Singapore GWP of the month : 40527 Easter Chicks New Product Launch highlights 10300 Back to the Future Time Machine (1st April) 76956 LEGO T.rex Breakout (17th April) Various Thor: Love and Thunder &...